Missycat

By Missycat

It's Abstract Thursday 2024!

Today, being not just the first AT of a new month, but also a new year, our regular host Ingeborg has set no theme.  Do follow my link to see her own beautiful entry.
My own began as a delightful musical biscuit tin nestling in some of the wrapping tissue (see extras) which underwent some changes in PS Elements.  I definitely used Motion Blur, my new favourite, and may have used Double Exposure.  Also in Extras is an alternative abstract which involves the Shear filter from PS Elements.
In other news:  I went to see the lovely B this afternoon for a pedi, no gels before my op on Monday.  When I came out the rain was biblical, frankly and B was kind enough to accompany me to my car.  I missed a trick photographically because on the way home in the dark, the reflections on the extremely wet road were fantastic but I really couldn't manage a phone shot in the circumstances.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.