Missycat

By Missycat

Baublicious

Is there such a word?  According to Google there is and a number of folk have used it.  Anyway, here is a round up of some of the decorations on our main tree.  It did take me an inordinate amount of time to create this collage now that Picasa is out of the picture.  I'm too mean to pay monthly for collages that I probably won't create in order to get enough pictures and PS Elements only does 8 images in rather an amateur way so I had to fiddle and faddle with Phototastic Collages.  I created pairs of images, then made those pairs into lines of four then made three rows of four images....if you are not still with me , you are forgiven!  I still couldn't get all of the images that I wanted in one collage, so it  is  in extras, with a repeat of another!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.