Shutterup

By Shutterup

Day 5

It is good to fill January with creativity and new projects.. however today day 5 is feeling difficult.  I have three projects of which this blip is taken from one.. Clear out the Clutter (5 items on 5th day) .  I have achieved a lot.. clearing out two over full drawers in the kitchen and more than five items were found that were no longer needed.  These cocktail decs are one of them.. no longer needed after storing for years!!  I think one of my daughters might have received the kit about 15 years ago and some were used but now.. a new home is needed!!
The art one a day challenge I struggled with yesterday and today there is no inspiration.. I MUST get tuit
and yesterday I started a sewing challenge.. I need to mark up some 25 patches of fabric today.. I will get to it presently
It is now dark outside and all I want to do is sleep.. I didn't wake up till 10 this morning so.. heaven help me I must need to hibernate again!  My phone has stopped charging up properly so must look into getting a new one I think with all the hassle that involves (and cost) I am not hugely looking forward to it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.