Shutterup

By Shutterup

Sashiko

The first stitching on the Diamond Wave pattern on a 4 inch square..it looks better on a 6 inch or larger I think but 4 is enough for a days challenge! 
I have been feeling very low on energy and rather grumpy.. (oh dear) .. I have no idea what is making me grumpy but perhaps the lack of twinkly lights on account of taking down Christmas around the house. Who knows.. just the January blues perhaps.  I have achieved a fair amount just feel snarly.. and I don't like it!!! (snarl)
We watched Mr Bates vs The Post Office and honestly I feel so shocked at how they have been treated.. Absolutely criminal... we should all be out there hounding the govt to pay up.. it has gone on far too long. Oh and we should never buy anything from Fujitsu either while we are at it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.