ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Last day blues

I've been having them a bit today. Tomorrow we must drive back to Edinburgh. Hmmmm. I'm not sure how I feel about it.

Anyway, we treated ourselves to dinner at the Inver Inn tonight, after I'd been to fill up the car with petrol ready for the journey. However, I've been struggling to get warm all day and despite there being an open fire at the other end of the bar, I wasn't even that warm when we were in the pub. Where we were sitting, every time someone came through the front door, a blast of cold air headed towards our corner. Well, at least going there gave me some photos to juxtapose with the picture of my relatively new plant holder. By 7pm, I was pretty sure that was what I was going to have to blip....now it's just part of a collage.

Hey ho. Christmas and New Year over and done with again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.