58jc

By 58jc

One from yesterday

No photos taken today but this was a different view of Canterbury.

Friday so started with BP while OH played golf.  He was back shortly after me as they only played nine but I reacted the right way this time!!  I had an appointment to get nails done at 1.00 and then spent the afternoon sorting out my new sewing machine.  It has more bells and whistles than the old one but the tension is still a pain to get right!!  I fiddled a bit and got used to the new stitches and planned lots of new projects. OH had another visit to MIL house (sale completes next week) and then took more photos for her to look at in the care home.  It is a challenge to decide what to do with over 40 albums of photos and sadly most will end up in the tip!

I didn't hear from No.1 in Eastbourne but have to presume no news is good news and they are having a nice time?  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.