*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Lovely winter light

It was Twelfth Night yesterday so I packed away all my trimmings today - my living room is going to look very dull for a few days until I get used to it again.

Did some more LEGO this afternoon, the 2nd model I ordered. It's really cool and no doubt will be blipped another day.

Looking forward to watching The Masked Singer tonight. It's one of my guilty pleasures. I don't usually like that sort of thing but love trying to guess who the singers are and it's ace when there's a proper surprise (like Stephen Hendry last year!) Sometimes the 'clues' are as baffling as those on 3-2-1. I loved that show - it was completely unfathomable. Even Alan Turing wouldn't have been able to work out which was the car and which was Dusty Bin ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.