Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Fantastic Mr Fox!

What a surprise to look out the window this morning and see this handsome beast sitting at the bottom of the garden! 

I’d had suspicions before that a fox was visiting the garden, this morning I had proof. My neighbour then phoned me to say that there were two foxes in her garden, and that she could see the larger male hopping backwards and forwards between neighbouring gardens, while the other fox rested in hers. Eventually the pair leap frogged their way over garden fences and away down the road.

After all that excitement the rest of the day had been spent taking down the decorations around the house as it’s Epiphany. This evening I shall switch off the Christmas tree lights, until next Christmas...

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.