gennepher

By gennepher

Digital painting

Creative...I did have an idea in mind, but wrecked it, and so fartnarkled too much with it...never mind, it was my morning meditation...
I will try again tomorrow with the same background...

Wildlife nighttime video
First cat is not Merlin, he is a chunky intensely vivid ginger cat who lives in my garage...
...and sneaks in my bungalow to feed. Midnight originally objected to a new stray cat, but Chunky Marmalade would not argue back, but looked at me with eyes which said "You're that lovely lady who feeds cats", and did the slow friendly blink...
Finally Midnight accepted him, knowing I would always refill the food bowl after Chunky Marmalade had eaten. Chunky Marmalade is very good at stealthily moving around during the day unseen...
The second cat is Jade who lives on the swing and sleeps all day on the swing.
38secs
https://youtu.be/EDp9ErOaqSI?si=S7y45MVZ6JWgrUvS

Time for breakfast....

Have a good day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.