1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Gifts

I saw these in a shop today in Staines and thought at £1 they were a good buy for the grandchildren
Tried to unlock the car this morning but the battery in the key fob had died. Good job I was at home as I wouldn't know how to get into the car otherwise and if I did I couldn't lock it again
We were on coffee duty at church. Then Timpsons in Staines to get a new battery for the key fob. Alan took the rest of the cakes and mince pies to church for the tea tonight once we were home whilst I defrosted the freezer to see what food we have in there . Salmon and chicken and stewing beef enough for 6/7 meals. Best go shopping this week then. My freezer is practically empty now.
Cooking lamb chops and roasted vegetables for dinner this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.