LesTension

By LesTension

WHAAAAAT?

It's Motorhead Sunday and today's subject will be a test to see how many real motorheads/petrolheads/gearheads are out there in Blipcity.
~
I'll admit it.  I had no idea what it was when I first saw it.  At a passing glance (and high speed) all I saw was a red car with a yellow insignia on the front fender.  Ferrari? I thought!  Closer inspection on the 2nd lap showed clearly that the yellow insignia was not the prancing horse of Ferrari.  What could it be?
~
I'll leave that question open for a while to see what kind of responses I get.  I know you motorhead fanatics......I'll bet someone out there will have it ID'd before my monitor fades.  Good luck...I'll keep a sharp eye out for anyone who gives it a try.
~
Best in Large.
~
I knew someone would get it right off.  See RobinDown below.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.