Another Day

By BlackTulip

Mirror, mirror

Gas engineer has been out.  Couldn't fix it.  Part ordered.  Back tomorrow.
Fortunately JJ is still managing to fiddle it.  Basically, use some hot water, then boost it and at the same time boost the heating.  It works for a while.

This morning I went over to Tesco to get some Cadbury's Bournville chocolate as for some strange reason Sainsbury's doesn't stock iit.  I bought three bars, which will keep me going for quite a while.  I only eat two cubes a day.

It's bitingly cold out there so haven't been out with my camera.  Correction.  I haven't been out with any of my cameras.

Still haven't decided which two pictures to enter for the next camera club competition and I've only got until tomorrow evening.  I must knuckle down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.