Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

And we're off!

A much better night last night.

Another frost this morning and as I had a meeting in Stafford, I had to clear the screen.  Brrrrr!

A good prep call with my young padawan before the meeting as we both travelled up.

The meeting went really well.  We're looking to develop our equality diversity inclusion strategy.  The people haven't been interested, so as Head of ESG and my young padawan Head of Sustainability, we grabbed the bull by the horns and kick started the process.  Go us!

I'm more motivated this week to get on with stuff, than I was last week.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good nights sleep
2.  Good conversations with my young padawan
3.  A good equality diversity inclusion strategy meeting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.