Kanylkloride

By Martigan

What the cat died of?

      That well-known Metropolis - Curio City? 


Maybe it's NOT a Blipfoto© Rule?  I studied the Rules; below, and freely admit to being NO wiser.
I'm informed I'm supposed to show some part of the room.  This happened shortly after I posted a shot like the top one,  - BUT - NO wall at all; just, to my eye, VERY obviously A Computer, probably my own.
      The question.  Is it any proof that it's my computer with half the room wall in sight?  
      "The RULES.
Blipfoto is for everyone.  While we have a few simple rules, we sum them up with be excellent to each other.  In other words, if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say it!

Some other simple rules:
1. No inappropriate content.  - I think I'm safe there.
2. Don't post anything we may deem obscene, sexually provocative, racist or otherwise derogatory. - Safe again.
3. Own the copyright. - YUP.
4. Only post content to which you own the copyright. - YUP.
5. No advertising. - NAY!
6. Don't use Blipfoto for commercial purposes. - I don't!
7. Save the day.  - I try.
8. Please try to ensure your photos are posted against the date they were taken. - Almost ALWAYS, relatively zero exceptions but NO guarantee.
That's it!"

By the way it was originally entitled to the effect "Did you have a room like this as a kid?"  That Photo was my answer.    ¬) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.