dreaming

By dreaming

Weather's changing

As in most other places in the country, we are gearing up for a week of ghastly stormy weather.  In Seattle, that will mean rain, strong winds, daytime temperatures in the 20s, and maybe snow.  It started off here with rain and heavy fog, as you can see from my blip.

The cleaners were here today and after they left I did some cooking and the next thing I knew my nose was running non-stop and I was sneezing repeatedly.  My nose is now raw from all the blowing.  I don't know what caused that but I hope it will stop soon.  I'll need to check with the cleaners to see if they've started using some new product that I might be sensitive to.

Doug will drive me to dialysis tomorrow, as well as Thursday and Saturday, because of the weather.  I'll have a grocery delivery tomorrow as well, wanting to make sure there's food in the house if we loose power.  That can happen with high winds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.