dreaming

By dreaming

Some brightness

When dialysis was over, the rain had stopped and there was some light in the sky, so it was a pleasant ride home.  When we drove in this morning, there was a huge branch blocking the road which had been brought down by last night's windstorm.  It had been moved off the road by the time we were on our way home.

 I got my January labs back at dialysis and they were once again very good.  That's reassuring.  Two medical appointments tomorrow and of course the forecast has changed and it will be raining.  I'll drive myself to the first one, as it's in a building with an underground parking garage.  I'll have to see what the weather is like for the other one - I may use my taxi scrip for the first time.

I caught these bright clouds through the window and was glad I did, because within ten minutes they were gone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.