Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I slobbed around for the first part of the morning, sorting some recipes out etc, then had a late breakfast using up the avocado half. Yesterday I'd messaged the Zoe team because it had come to my attention that I hadn't received an email about the new Zoe/M&S gut shots. The reply came with an apology and instructions, and as I've already got a Sparks card it was easy for me to add the offer on my phone. 

Later I drove to M&S and bought a couple of gut shots for £1.20 instead of £2.00, but the bottles only contain 150ml whereas you can buy 500ml of kefir for about £1.75 in most supermarkets. It was tasty and has "over 5 billion live cultures from 14 different strains", no more than other kefirs, but it's not going to catch on at that price.

I went for a walk, bitterly cold with the windchill, but it was good to get some fresh air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.