There Must Be Magic

By GirlWithACamera

Hello, Mr. Snowman! Do You Want to Dance?

We were all dug out and we were between storms, so my husband and I seized the opportunity to go into town to grab milk, eggs, and bread (a French toast alert!), and eat a nice steak dinner at a favorite restaurant. My big bargain of the day was a pair of marvelous new jammies on clearance for $3 at Walmart. Okay, so it's the little things.

Before that, though, I walked around the neighborhood with my camera, and I met two snow people. This one had a blue hat. The other one had a pink hat. This one looks pretty jaunty, and friendly, too. Well met, sir. Would you like to dance?

Our soundtrack song is pianist George Winston, with The Snowman's Music Box Dance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.