KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Cosy snoozy boy

Back to school, hooray!
And on with the jobs, think I
was less tired before!!

He actually went back to school very well, I was super organised with his lunches and snacks and bag etc and he trotted off with staff.
Isn’t it cold though :-/ ??
I took Leo for a perishing walk and then cracked on with emailing the respite people for updates; the carers to see what’s going on (one of them has left); I spoke to the social worker; emailed Ben’s play therapist and drafted the family booklet for his EHCP review. Then after school we had a social worker visit for Ben and then tea time/ put the bins out etc. Turns out Ben going back to school is not as relaxing as I hoped!! I might go and hoover to celebrate :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.