ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Through the arched window

I am, of course, not the first blipper to photograph and blip the frontage of the old tram depot at Shrubhill (well, actually, on Dryden Street), which is now emerging from the scaffolding and hoardings that have shrouded it for ages. Annejohn got there first, with a wider view. In early morning light, as I walked to work, I was taken by the view through the window into an inner courtyard.

It was a cold but dry day. But not as cold as yesterday, I would say, despite predictions. It was a novelty to see dry roads and dry pavements. We didn't see these once during the stay in Tain over Christmas and New Year.

Good to have a bit of time for reflection and reading this week at work. A few meetings, but not excessive numbers. I feel surprisingly well prepared for the upcoming rush.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.