Still Rockin'

By RockArea

The Hut at Sprey Point

It snowed yesterday evening but it was nothing really and no sign of anything more overnight. Today's been a chilly day, I don't think it got above 1 degree (C) all day.

This afternoon I went into Teignmouth and took a walk along the front. Once again it was eye streaming stuff walking into the chilly east wind but I was well wrapped up. I've photographed this hut a few times and it's deteriorating badly. I was never sure it was derelict before but I don't think there's any doubt now. I took a panorama to include the tree and a wave splashing up the sea wall. Then a train came along so I took another to include it. I might have left too much in for the composition, I'll leave it to you to decide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.