LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Vinyl

Spent an awful lot of time and effort to move the bookcase that I built the 8 or so inches it needed to be moved to allow the power and audio cables to reach the record player. Nearly everything that was on it had to be taken off (including a lot of records and books, very heavy lifting) and then put back on afterwards. Still it is out of the way now and the bookcase seems to be solid enough that the records don't jump at the slightest movement.

Much work on second job either side of the manual labour, learning more about ember.js, and it seems every time I do I end up moving the code to a new place. I'm Sure it will all become clear soon but I keep finding myself thinking 'Is this view or controller logic?'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.