White Horses

We've had an extremely lazy day today - we hired sun loungers at the beach and have been there all day. I've read a lot of my book and we had a nice lunch at a beach restaurant.

It's been a lovely temperature but very windy, and by this afternoon the waves were very high and crashing against the rocks, and over the break water. Fortunately I'd taken my old camera to the beach so I stood taking lots of photos as it didn't matter it getting wet. I love the different colours of blue in this shot.

We're back at the apartment now, and are going to sit on the roof terrace for apero before heading into town tonight to have a look round the night time market.

Thanks for your comments on yesterday's blip and apologies once again for not being able to comment individually

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.