Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Socks

My first ever attempt at sock knitting or using such tiny needles or knitting with 3 needles! :)

The kit is Etsy Scrappy Socks :)
I was so upset this morning to receive a voicemail from the agency to say the interview was cancelled as the solicitors had found an internal candidate ;(

This was after a terrible night's sleep...awake until 2am.

Anyway since then, I've got two more interviews.  One is an initial telephone interview and the other an in person interview on Tuesdsy.

I've also had two other calls today snd my CV is bring put forward.  So at least there is some hope!

In other news, I think I may have a leaking radiator in my car.  Its working but the emissions light us still on and it doesn't sound happy at all :( 

 I have AA cover (gold member actually) but they won't sort the emissions issue as it already been looked at preciously:(   So I'm not sure whether to call them or not :(

Anyway I got to the supermarket and back.ok thankfully.

I'm feeling pretty rough with cold and sore throat symptoms too so I'm going to rest and relax this evening....all ready for a 9am telephone interview tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.