A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Halfway...

...between the Men's Shed and the podiatry department at the local hospital are quite a few coffee shops. It would be rude not to rest my feet along the way. ;o)

There are a lot of shops with sales on but I restricted my activity with them by only taking a few AvgCamPro images (see extra). For my extra I used the 8 shot setting then added a straight shot of the in-focused couple as an overlay. 

The Men's Shed continues to be a hive of activity with huge amounts of stuff being moved about to new homes or placed into a 'tip-run pile'. It is very much at the stage of being far worst before getting better/finished. Tomorrow our independent electric feed will be connected, after that the new area can be connected up for heating. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.