madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Peeping

A cold yet beautifully sunny hour in the field. The two dogs played together like they used to. Wrestling and running - well Oscar runs around the shed and Ivy waits for him to reappear then lunges at him! Oscar also did some of his zoomies - during a circular run at high speed around the field! Ivy just watches him and waits for him to run back to her!The birds were in attendance - eating peanuts and this little robin watching us from the branches!
When it is cold I wear woolly tights under my trousers, and I simply can't believe how other women don't and particularly how cold men must be just wearing trousers!! Do men not feel the cold? Is it just me?! I reduced John to laughter when I told him that I'd bought a fleecy onesie with a hood to sleep in. It is purple with pink circles! I was looking for a nightie with a hood, as I've said before , my attic is cold! The whole house is cold apart from the kitchen with the woodburner! No other form of heating in the Victorian house except fireplaces! Anyway - the one drawback is that when you need a wee in the night you basically are stripped naked! They should make them with a flap at the back like cowboy's thermals!!!
Ebay and vinted buying has started again - I sold two expensive items! People maybe have christmas money to spend?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.