HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

My companion

And the sofa cushions are now changed to Valentine's Day and the Christmas is washed and filed away.

Buddha had a play date today with Samu. A little chihuahua that lives near by. His "parents" are a nice couple perhaps nearing their 80's. I really like the older lady and today I met her husband too. They were really really nice. I enjoyed myself just as much as the dogs did.



It's always difficult with Buddha. This time he only nearly bit Mr. P and threw up on the floor. At our house he always finds a carpet, so I'm glad he managed the floor this time. Other than those, the dogs played nice and Buddha exhausted himself. Samu is only 6 and very eager to play and walk a lot!


My knee is really aching today and making it difficult to walk. If it's not better after tonight I think I'll go to a private clinic tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.