Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Bitter sweet at its finest

So you’re probably wondering why I’m kissing my bag. Well, let me inform you of my rather rambunctious behaviour.
Today was my first session at a disability acting class in Sheffield. I attended the same acting class way back in 2019. And loved it! As you can imagine, I was massively excited and looking forward to this. Partly because it means I get the train into Sheffield and the tram. And aswell when I’ve finished all of the sessions, we put on a performance. So it makes me feel good!
Today was more of a getting to know one another session as there are few people I didn’t know.
I got the train to Sheffield like usual. And then, in a split second of pure pain and regret, I got off the train (leaving my bag on the train)
After a vicious 10 minute worry walk I asked a lovely train assistant and contacted the next train station if they could retain my bag. I was very pleased because so many of my belongings were in there. Thankfully they did and my dad kindly drove to the station and picked it up.
But as you can imagine, this put a major poo poo rain cloud on my once lovely day! Oh well, I’ll never do that again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.