Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

My LaunchPad family

If you saw my blip from the previous week you’ll see that I left my bag on the train. I highly wouldn’t recommend doing that and it massively ruined that week of what would’ve been a worry-free LaunchPad session.
However.
This’s week was entirely different! I kept eyes on my bag at all times and made sure I didn’t make any mistakes. Which resulted in it being a lovely day! And it also meant that I could get the tram which feels a lot easier to me.
These people are the LaunchPad team who collectively over the 18 or something weeks we are going to be working on and creating a play of our own. And will perform it in front of a crowd at the Crucible theatre in Sheffield. Very excited!
When I finished the session today, it’s standard practice for me to visit a really nice bijou coffee shop, so off I popped there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.