TrishaR

By TrishaR

Glorious

What a stunning day - crisp and cold and wall to walk blue skies.

We took Saffy on the original route through the trees as it has been minus temp for a good few days now and the mud would be hard!

When we took Saffy back to Sandra she told us about this person a friend of her knows of that has taken in 2 XL Bully dogs from England. The woman has five young children and has taken two dogs of unknown temperament! How crazy and dangerous . Then there was an announcement later on that Scotland is now banning them too unless you have a licence. I met my first XL Bully on Saturday as I parked my car at the South Inch. I looked up and this huge grey dog with a massive jaw, big barrel chest and the snipped ears wandered past me with its owner. Menancing.

I took various items to various charities. A pram blanket I knitted to Buttons and Bows a local baby charity, 10 pairs of unused thick tights to Social Flock which gives out clothing packs to every age group in Perth and Kinross. And shoes and books to the BHF.

So much more to take but taking it slow.

I’m obsessed with the new Traitors and am hoping slimy Paul goes soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.