Daily Wild

By emyjane

Daily wild

Best viewed *larger*

What a wild & windy day! So hard to take any photo at all due to the large gusts of never ending wind. So I decided to capture the wildflowers today, these pink ones are corncockles, the daisy flowers are chamomile, the blue are cornflower & the patch of blurred red are poppies. Best I could do!

And Louie...

Because baby it's you!

Had a kind of a non starter day today, due to the weather & just being so tired. Art Trek is looming & I still haven't started the small canvases, I need to asap...! The pub was good, ended up in a different one, as the first one was closed due to refurbishment. We had a small walk through the village's graveyard after & I could have kicked myself not having a camera, as there was a hedgehog walking through the tall grass past the graves, would have made a terrific shot! Ahh well! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.