Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

No Trouble Here...........

I was up early to go and get the monsters off to school (Bags was away on business and the SIL had to go into the office).

While I was at the lathe SWMBO sneaked up behind me.
I nearly soiled myself when I realised she was there. Just as well I had just turned the lathe off or I could have lost a finger. She was lucky I didn't slap the smile of her face.

When Squirrel arrived after school (lunchtime ........ half day on Fridays) we headed over to Bags'.

While I was making lunch Kahlua (the kitten) got under my foot causing me to stumble and twist my back.
Of course, Squirrel was more concerned with the cat - but it is me who is suffering. Flaming agony it is.

Pictures of the old girl in her bed and the monsters are Here.

As we were leaving there was a call for a collection at the large Asda so we there within minutes. The girl seemed to think that that was the last pickup there was going to be.
Enquiries will be made on Monday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.