DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Emptiness

A busy Saturday here… took daughter to gym training and headed to the gym for posing lesson, run and gym session.. had a check in with my coach which went well. Fat loss of 0.7kg this week although actual weight was up from last with as an extra 0.8kg of water and an increase in muscle mass… still, I’m not discouraged. Fat is coming down. 98 days to go…

The posing sessions a brutal. You have to contort your body into such unnatural positions. And the heels, my goodness the heels.. lots of practice needed!

Then had to pop into the town centre to pick up some bits for my daughter. I rarely go into town as I really have no need and each time it seems more and more shops are closing down. This area used to be full of shops and every single unit today was empty.

I did bump into my sister in town, so it was lovely to catch up with her briefly.

Picked up my daughter at 4.30 who is very tired having been training since 9am (with a lunch break)..

A quiet evening ahead with sewing and a movie…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.