Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Cold and Clear

I took some of my yummy Jansson’s Temptation potatoes over to my friend Randi (the one whose art is cooking!…and flowers!) because it’s such a very rare event for me and I know how she’d like it.   also gave some to my next door neighbor who is sick and LOVES anchovies.  Now I have to make more.   These are the only photos I have from today ..I’m sorry I didn’t bring the camera…these are the phone of the mountains out her window ( with Mt Baker and the floating bridge to the East side of Lake Washington.) and some of her Christmas decorations  (a great Santa collection)_ still up…  So I just couldn’t resist the collage.   A short walk... not quite as cold.... and worked on a project.....  now off to peel potatoes....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.