Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Purple

 A very good friend put this bouquet at my door a couple days ago for no reason (other than she “thought of me when she saw this purple”)  What a lovely surprise!  Different and gorgeous. 

I can barely look at the computer at the moment after spending way too much time with an adobe tech to fix the lightroom sync issue…I finally had to quit and walk around the block in the sun which froze my face it’s so cold (15F).   He doesn’t have my full confidence that I won’t lose a bunch of photos, but on the other hand do I really care about them? 

Still out of sorts, (there were other unresolved issues today)  I decided to make “Jansson’s Temptation”……creamy potatoes with onions and Swedish anchovies. ( edit : it was yummy)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.