Schoenies

By Schoenies

Succulent

I have several of these succulents in my garden, and I love the red borders around the leaves.  My garden is looking rather dry as our borehole/irrigation is not working. We think the pump needs servicing or maybe replacing. I realise now how dependent I am on the borehole for watering the garden and topping up the swimming pool. Now that life is back to normal and people are back at work we can hopefully have it seen to.
It is granddaughter Sophia's 8th birthday today so we are looking forward to a video chat later. The seven hour time difference in Canada can be frustrating! 
It's been a pleasantly hot day. We've had a quiet Sunday, i even had an afternoon snooze. Back to aqua aerobics tomorrow, and I have a long to do list. I have so enjoyed the end of year slow time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.