Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

My Girl

Looking her age these days I think.  She spends most of her time either under the chest of drawers or on the bed asleep, but I managed to catch her outside this afternoon.  (poor girl keeps catching her nails, but she will also sharpen them outside!!  Might see if the vet will trim them when she goes for her jabs!

It was bitterly cold and as I'm still a bit under the weather and coldy, I watched the Church service online today,  It was a good sermon on 'fellowship'.

Then I've just been pottering around doing bits and pieces.  

I've finished the ribbing on one sock and done seven rows in stocking stitch, I'll show it again one day soon :)

Just about to cook some dinner before I lead the prayer meeting in an hours time (online).

And of course its 'Call the Midwife' tonight!

I hope to catch up later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.