talloplanic views

By Arell

Calorific value

Kind of a day for washing and cleaning and tidying, then sweeping the patio and hoiking out some of the tufty clumps of grass that aren't really supposed to be there.  I chopped a few little logs and restocked my basket with some other pieces from the store and brought them inside to dry out further.  The moisture meter reckoned about 15% which is a bit much still for burning but I have some of those sawdust logs to tide me over.

I busied myself later on with a little more Holiday Plotting, but got another headache in the end so I gave up, messed around for a bit playing Lemmy's super bass break from the Motörhead song, "Stay Clean", then gave up again and ate the leftovers from yesterday's tea.

I am now bracing myself for another week of going at it hammer and tongs at work and aiming for maximum sleep in between.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.