Second-time-around

By Skysea7

Needing a wash!

It seems hard work for a cat to get clean just by licking herself all over. Today she was considering her options!

The right hand pic is blurred because I had to grab my phone quickly and take the photo before she jumped out. Sometimes with animals you only get one chance!

I usually keep that door closed but occasionally it needs some fresh air! But Minnie the Minx really is a curious cat so whenever I leave that door open I make sure the machine is turned off and unplugged!

Today was yet another grey, sunless and really cold day. There’s been too many sunless days recently and it looks as though this coming week will be more of the same.

Update: After posting this I got a notification that I’d reached a ‘milestone’. If I had realised that, I would have waited until I could get a better photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.