mrsc48

By mrsc48

perception and deception

As I took my lovely dogs for a walk as I walked along the bridal path i could see something moving in the distance.

At first I thought it was someone else walking their dog so I was planning my retreat, however I soon realised it wasn't moving nearer or further away.

I then decided it was a large animal, possibly a bull as that is the usual thing to come to my mind first but it could have been a horse. Realistically it couldn't be either, bulls and horses are never in the vicinity of what was moving.

I continued on my walk and found that it was this little tree that was blowing and swaying in the wind.

How can you go from a person, a bull or horse and end up with a tree!

Perception and deception that's how.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.