The road to hell ...

... is not down Welsh Yard, it's paved with good intentions.
The road to hell that is, not Welsh yard. Where to find Welsh Yard? Would you believe, right beside "The Druid's Arms".
I keep intending to make a collection of Penrith yards, I also intend ditto of the cafes, but some of them come and go like snow off on/off a dyke.
Little of note except that, possibly, Autumn is upon us, Summer ending yesterday.
:¬((
Today I had a squint up Welsh Yard on the way to the car and remembered that one of our more ancient customers had an address in Welsh Yard. Curiously/coincidentally, she was called "June".
"Flaming June" might have been quite apt in fact, she was a bit of a clingy sort of nuisance.
One day, hopefully before I pop me clogs, I'll
A) Do those two list.
B) Do a blip inside Welsh Yard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.