HelHSS

By HelHSS

Finnish Good

Temperature -8 now at 1 pm, moderate wind from north making it feel -15. Overcast, snowing. Quite gray weather.

At home.
First in the morning I handed over the moped to the taxi driver to be taken for maintenance and of course gave advices to be gentle with it, the big treasure as it is. Also was talking with my mother in the phone. After some time we'll have a dinner time, a bit late today. In the evening I may continue  to read my e- books, I have an unfinished having a very very long break (maybe even three years). I started the reading yesterday.

To have some snack before the meal I chose apple, in the picture. They are still, this late, Finnish. It's not very common, but last year was a good apple year. These are from the grocery shop, not our trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.