HelHSS

By HelHSS

Happy Day

Temperature -16, wind from northwest making the real feel -23. Sunny, however.

Cooking day still with the help of Mr S. Mexican bean soup with avocado (in the picture) and lime.

In the afternoon I had wonderful news from the maintenance place where my very moped was. I got to it some essential and also some smaller still needed spare parts. I was extremely surprised, what game they play. This time I, however, did demand the certain woman to do the maintenance, no one else. The person has worked there since I once had this moped, 20 years ago. She knows what to do. Don't know if it helped, but at least the things shouldn't go this way.

Anyway, now I can hope much more realistically that I still have some way to go and enjoy my only one, my old own moped :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.