Kipsie

By Kipsie

Boooooooring!

Indie & I rub along together pretty well most of the time, unless I'm faffing with my camera, or she's disappeared chasing deer. In both instances, one of us is hanging around .... waiting. :-)

I drove down to Strawberry Fields Farm Shop, at Buckfastleigh to meet up with Jos & Sandy for a coffee after walking Indie.  Good to catch up for a couple of hours. Back to CK, picked Mum up brought her back to Chudleigh. Got the roast on the go. I'd prepped everything early morning so not much to do but wait, so I found the first episode of The Great Pottery Throwdown for Mum to watch. I obviously watched it with her, surprised at some ogf the detail I missed when I viewed it last week. Mum up to speed in readiness for episode 2 tonight.
Collected hubby from the pub, then we sat down to a lovely dinner together.
Dropped Mum home later, tv working & set up for the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.