Snaphappydays

By SnaphappySally

Booked!

I have had a day of admin at home where jobs I thought would take a short amount of time have consumed much of the day..#first world problems
Getting my ESTA for our upcoming holiday was slightly nerve wracking as I’ve been to Cuba since 2011 but that came through after a wait. Phew!

Sorting multi policy travel insurance covering a large amount in case of cancellation including cruise cover in the US & in the Caribbean took some searching and is much more expensive than I hoped but is done.

I’ve begun to make our Vietnam trip photo book , but again it’s very time consuming.

I’ve booked to see one of my favourite authors, a definite plus! See above.

I’ve approved a layout for a new item for the abbey bookstall ( finally).

Stewarding a digitally enhanced version of the Red Shoes tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.