HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

11142

"diamonds" to place. I don't believe I've yet reached the half way.

It's been a long day. Woke up with my husband before 6 am. Started with laundry and then doggy walk and then some snow shoveling. And ended the day with my assisted waiting for 30 minutes for the taxi that was 15km in the wrong place. We did get the taxi to pick us up, but my shift got longer. Doesn't sound much, but just today it really took the last drops of energy from me.

After I got home I needed to take Buddha to the very cold weather.  He started to feel the cold quite soon and he didn't manage his number two. So I assume he will wake me up tonight.

Oh I have forgotten to tell that J that I met today. I see him every week. I gave him a mug for Christmas with some candy in it. He told me last week that he really like the mug, that it was great. It had Playstation logo on it. In two weeks he'll turn 30. He's quite excited to turn even numbers. So I thought that I will make him a bigger shopping bag (which would be better than the current one he has) and draw a Playstation logo on it. And give him a water bottle for his workout sessions. He doesn't have a proper one and it would be useful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.