The Pier

It's been a good day today, I got some chores done this morning, then watched the Lions beat the Wallabies, a flag was planted in the ground, it was red. All red :-) but the Wallabies are not down although the Lions did tear through them, next week should be interesting again :-)
We then went to Cardiff as I wanted to get a few things, which I didn't get for one reason or another, Nadine on the other hand who didn't want anything ended up with Boot's, bag, clothes........damn you John Lewis sale haha

We then called over to Penarth, it was blowing a gale and raining so I had the pier to myself.

I'm now enjoying several G&T's :-) I hope you've all had a good Saturday. Many thanks for all the heart, stars and lovely comments and advice on yesterdays Heron blip :-) have a wonderful Sunday my friends

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.