WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Snow Day!

I love the snow but I doubt it will last very long.
I’m trying to finish my jumper whilst watching the Post Office enquiry.
Some of those being questioned are squirming in their seats. Heads will roll!
After this I’m going to do some drawing. 
I’m really enjoying January so far, I made up my mind at New Year to take time to do things I enjoy, like reading in the day time instead of just in bed at night, art, and generally being creative, walking with Frank and Bella and resting when I need to.
So far so good! 
The extra is later on after more snow. I fear it won’t last but Bella and I enjoyed being out in it for a while and she even chased a snowball - just the once then she wanted back in the house.
Left over curry for tea then settle down for a cosy evening.
:-)X


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.