WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Treat time…

…and Bella insisted on having her Whimzee treat outdoors in the snow!
I wonder if she has a bit of husky in her as well as hound, collie, and all the other Heinz varieties!
We spent the morning in the art/creative room, I was drawing the dish drainer full of pots and pans, not finished yet. Frank was drawing a pirate ship on graph paper to be used for a stage back drop for our show.
I was up last night in the early hours with a bad headache so came downstairs and had a cuppa and two gingernuts, then took paracetamol and fell asleep on the sofa. The headache didn’t really leave me for most of the day so I gave up drawing and came in to read my book then fell asleep until Bella came over to lean against me, she always does that when one of us is having a nap.
Outdoors the snow has frozen and it is treacherous to walk on, luckily Frank took Bella for both walks today.
I’ve also been learning my words.
Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts!

Goodnight ;-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.