My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Papier Mache class

Had a crazy start to the day.
I had said "Have a lovely day, take care" to my daughter as she left for work.
AH! Time to relax in the tub a while......... hair washed & the phone rings,...... my daughter needs a lift to work, her car isn't working. WHAT!?! 
So quick get out the tub & dry & dressed double quick; downstairs & I needed to put shoes & get my coat; I asked my daughter to check if my car would start; thank goodness it did; Need a hat, so grabbed a big scarf & wrapped it around my head & off we went; got there by the skin of my teeth. PHEW! Home I go to get a very late breakfast.
Breakfast had then I needed to make Dinner for this evening as I had College this afternoon.
Dinner made, so I made a brief visit to Joan before a quick lunch of Marmite & Watercress Sandwich & a cup of herbal Tea.
Just going to leave & Thunder got sick. OMG! What next?
That cleaned up & I went on my way & got to College just as the class was about to start.
I had taken a tub of Bara Brith that I'd made to share with the class to celebrate my 66th Birthday on Thursday.
Everyone was over the moon to try some of my Bara Brith; it's delicious everyone said.
I added more Papier Mache to the things I started last week & started 2 more projects that I want to complete by the end of the course.
Time to go home, luckily my daughter works in a School close-by, so she walked round to meet me after college & waited by my car.
Home & she has yet to see if her car works this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.